Sales Management

Germany:
International:





Lukas Pflug
Achim Papendick



Product Management

Spring steel:
Precision strip:
Service strip:
Special Alloys:



Lukas Pflug
Achim Papendick
Lukas Pflug
Achim Papendick

Technical Support

Ronald Hebestreit

Sales inner area



Lukas Pflug




Area Representatives:

(D)Schleswig-Holstein, Lower Saxony, Bremen, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Northrhine-Westphalia, Hesse, the Saarland, Rhineland-Palatinate, Baden-Wurttemberg, Bavaria

Lukas Pflug
Liegnitzer Str. 18
D-58642 Iserlohn

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 74 - 926 129
Fax: +49 (0) 23 74 - 40 23

E-Mail: l.pflug@b-w-s.de





(D)German Berlin, Brandenburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Saxony, Thuringia

Falk Fleischmann
Unterer Hermannsberg 14
D-98587 Steinbach-Hallenberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 36 84 7 - 33 11 5
Fax: +49 (0) 36 84 7 - 39 60 17
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 - 6 15 17 26

E-Mail: falk.fleischmann@t-online.de












(A)Austria

Achim Papendick
Liegnitzer Str. 18
D-58642 Iserlohn

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 74 - 926 -157
Fax: +49 (0) 23 74 - 926 -104
Mobil: +49 (0) 157 / 32 926 157

E-Mail: a.papendick@b-w-s.de







(CH)Switzerland

Stahl + Metall AG

Mirko Bernardin
Industriestrasse 25
CH-8604 Volketswil

Tel.: +41 (0) 44 - 93 14 140
Fax: +41 (0) 44 - 93 14 161

E-Mail: bernardin@stahl.ch






(CZ)Czech Republic

Montan Ocel s.r.o.

Vladimir Matyás
Tovarni ulice 525
CZ-267 01 Kraluv Dvur

Tel.: +42 03 (0) 13 10 10 80
Fax: +420 3 (0) 13 101 083

E-Mail: matyas@montanocel.cz





(DK)Denmark

Q-metal A/S

Jørgen Smith
Gl. Hovedgade 14
DK 2970 Hoersholm

Tel.: +45 (0) 45 - 86 26 22
Fax: +45 (0) 45 - 76 60 33

E-Mail: ab@q-metal.dk





(E)Spain

MTM
Materiales Técnico Metalúrgicos, S.L.

Oriol Murillo
València, 6° 4a
08015 Barcelona

Tel.: +34 (0) 935 559 428
Fax: +34 (0) 630 010 196

E-Mail: commercial@matatec.com









(F)France

Irène le Breton
45, rue de Sèvres
F-75006 Paris

Tel.: +33 2 32623801

E-Mail: i.lebreton@b-w-s.de













(GB)Great Britain

Marcar Steel & Engineering Ltd.

Stephen Marcar
Richmond-Upon-Thames
Surrey TW9 2RG

Tel.: +44 20 8940 8201
Fax: +44 20 8948 7030
Mobil: +44 (0) 77 11 - 210 800

E-Mail: stephen@marcar.co.uk







(H,BG,RO)Hungary, Bulgaria, Romania

Team-Ing. BT

Dipl.-Ing. Sándor Sebök
Gitár u.8.
H-1105 Budapest

Tel.: +36 (0) 1 - 2 62 93 54
Mobil: +36 (0) 20-99 45 743

E-Mail: teaming@eqnet.hu








(I)Italy

Metallband Italiana S.R.L.

Diego Bignotti
Via Ripamonti 286
I-20141 Milano

Tel.: +39 02 56816474
Fax: +39 02 – 53 1820

E-Mail: bignotti.diego@gmail.com







(IND)India

Multiage International

Mr. Avijit Dutt
770-A, 10th Cross, Indiranagar 2nd Stage
Bangalore - 560 038

Tel.: +91 80 2525 3285 / 3286
Fax: +91 80 2528 5864
Mobil: +91 98 - 450 34 656

E-Mail: Avijitdutt@multiage.net






(NL/B)Benelux

Gilbert van Zutphen
Schuurakker 18
NL-5473 PC Heeswijk-Dinther

Tel.: +31 413 850615
Fax: +31 413 850617

E-Mail: Gilbert.van.Zutphen@home.nl











(PL)Poland

PAKAT

Pavel Mietkowski
UI Nowosielecka 14a/32
00-466 Warzawa


Tel.: +48 22 841 30 84
Fax: +48 22 841 30 84
Mobil: + 48 600 801 666

E-Mail: pakat@pakat.pl







(ZA)South africa

Metforce

Carel John Venter
PO Box 10006
Aston Manor
1630

Tel.: +27 11 083 8033
Fax: +27 82 450 4674
Skype: careljohnventer1

E-Mail: carel@metforcesa.co.za